Officers

President

Gregory Lyons, president
glyons@latech.edu

Troy Breaux, vice-president
tjb6611@louisiana.edu

Brett Dietz, treasurer
bdietz1@lsu.edu

Kevin Estoque, secretary
kevin.estoque@selu.edu

Guy Gauthreaux, historian
guy.gauthreaux@selu.edu

Walter Moss, high school educator representative
wmoss@lincolnschools.org

Samuel Trevathan, university student representative
samuel.trevathan@gmail.com